River View Local Schools
26496 State Route 60 N.
Warsaw, Ohio 43844
Superintendent: Dalton Summers
Phone: (740) 824-3521 ext. 1101
E-mail: dalton.summers@rvbears.org
Website: www.river-view.k12.oh.us

Conesville School
199 State St.
Conesville, Ohio 43811
Phone: (740) 829-2334
E-mail: jarred.renner@rvbears.org
Principal: Jarred Renner

Keene School
27052 County Road 1
Coshocton, Ohio 43812
Phone: (740) 622-5884
E-mail: beth.hamersley@rvbears.org
Principal: Beth Hamersley

River View High School
26496 State Route 60 N.
Warsaw, Ohio 43844
Phone: (740) 824-3522
E-mail: chuck.rinkes@rvbears.org
Principal: Chuck Rinkes
Assistant Principal: John Turnbull

River View Junior High School
26496 State Route 60 N.
Warsaw, Ohio 43844
Phone: (740) 824-3523
E-mail: jerry.olinger@rvbears.org
Principal: Jerry Olinger
Assistant Principal: Brad Baker

Union School
19781 State Route 79 S.
Warsaw, Ohio 43844
Phone: (740) 327-2351
E-mail: sheri.fortune@rvbears.org
Principal: Sheri Fortune

Warsaw School
501 Blissfield Road
Warsaw, Ohio 43844
Phone: (740) 824-3727
E-mail: tracey.herron@rvbears.org
Principal: Tracey Herron

Board Members
Brent Porteus
Dan Hothem
Cordell Brown
David Lapp
Larry Pepper

Portrait Magazine is proudly published by your team at Good Fortune Advertising LLC, the company that publishes The Coshocton County Beacon. Portrait of Coshocton strives to provide you with an informative overview of Coshocton County, Ohio. It is designed to give you a glimpse into the many community service agencies, churches, government services and elected officials, plus the social service and educational opportunities that are available in our community when you need help or guidance.

Contact Us!

2 + 1 =

Coshocton was selected by “Ohio Magazine” as a Top 10 Hometown.  Coshocton embodies qualities that make Ohio hometowns so special: Friendly residents, beautiful parks, charming shops and a rich history that is celebrated to this day.