Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /homepages/33/d597990010/htdocs/Portrait/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5483

River View Local Schools
26496 State Route 60 N.
Warsaw, Ohio 43844
Superintendent: Dalton Summers
Phone: (740) 824-3521 ext. 1101
E-mail: dalton.summers@rvbears.org
Website: www.river-view.k12.oh.us

Conesville School
199 State St.
Conesville, Ohio 43811
Phone: (740) 829-2334
E-mail: jarred.renner@rvbears.org
Principal: Jarred Renner

Keene School
27052 County Road 1
Coshocton, Ohio 43812
Phone: (740) 622-5884
E-mail: beth.hamersley@rvbears.org
Principal: Beth Hamersley

River View High School
26496 State Route 60 N.
Warsaw, Ohio 43844
Phone: (740) 824-3522
E-mail: chuck.rinkes@rvbears.org
Principal: Chuck Rinkes
Assistant Principal: John Turnbull

River View Junior High School
26496 State Route 60 N.
Warsaw, Ohio 43844
Phone: (740) 824-3523
E-mail: jerry.olinger@rvbears.org
Principal: Jerry Olinger
Associate Principal: Brad Baker

Warsaw School
501 Blissfield Road
Warsaw, Ohio 43844
Phone: (740) 824-3727
E-mail: tracey.herron@rvbears.org
Principal: Tracey Herron

Board Members
Cordell Brown
David Lapp
Larry Pepper
Gail Gallwitz
Evan Fischer

Portrait Magazine is proudly published by The Coshocton County Beacon, a division of AloNovus. Portrait of Coshocton strives to provide you with an informative overview of Coshocton County, Ohio. It is designed to give you a glimpse into the many community service agencies, churches, government services and elected officials, plus the social service and educational opportunities that are available in our community when you need help or guidance.

Contact Us!

4 + 4 =

Coshocton was selected by “Ohio Magazine” as a Top 10 Hometown.  Coshocton embodies qualities that make Ohio hometowns so special: Friendly residents, beautiful parks, charming shops and a rich history that is celebrated to this day.