Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /homepages/33/d597990010/htdocs/Portrait/wp-content/themes/Divi/functions.php on line 5483

Mayor Marge Donley
620 Marquand Ave.
Conesville, Ohio 43811
FO: Cory Humphreys
Council Members:
Tonya Slade
Britney Soles
Shannon Tahyi
Annette Kimberly
Jennifer McFarland

Mayor Mark Ott
210 2nd Street
Nellie, Warsaw, Ohio 43844
FO: Patricia Ann Wherley
Council Members:
Samantha Culver
Justin Culver
Nicholas McMillin
Julianna Ott
Mark Ott

Mayor Avery Dotson Jr.
105 S. College St.
Plainfield, Ohio 43836
FO: Lisa M. Stiteler
Council Members:
Donna D. Addy
William Addy
Trisha Dotson
Michael Lavigne
Heather Wilson
Timothy Wilson

Mayor Ronald F. Davis
302 Cherry St., Box 346
Warsaw, Ohio 43844
Email: townhall@warsawohio.us
Website: www.warsawohio.us
FO: Tammy Pope
Council Members:
Donnis E. Kent
Jesse Fischer
Brenda Davis
Jerry Funk
Corey Fischer
Charles Donnell Jr.

West Lafayette
Mayor Stephen Bordenkircher
113 E. Railroad St.
West Lafayette, Ohio 43845
Phone: 740-545-7834
Email: sbordenkircher@westlafayettevillage.com
Website: www.westlafayettevillage.com
FO: Amy Bourne
Council Members:
Ronald Lusk
Charles R. Wheeler
Christie Maurer
Craig Bordenkircher
Tim Cheney
Bo Fortune

Portrait Magazine is proudly published by The Coshocton County Beacon, a division of AloNovus. Portrait of Coshocton strives to provide you with an informative overview of Coshocton County, Ohio. It is designed to give you a glimpse into the many community service agencies, churches, government services and elected officials, plus the social service and educational opportunities that are available in our community when you need help or guidance.

Contact Us!

7 + 8 =

Coshocton was selected by “Ohio Magazine” as a Top 10 Hometown.  Coshocton embodies qualities that make Ohio hometowns so special: Friendly residents, beautiful parks, charming shops and a rich history that is celebrated to this day.